Skip to content ↓

Members and Trustees

Our Members are:

  • Pete Baker 
  • Clare Skinner
  • Paul Skuce

Worcester Diocese Board of Education holds a Corporate Member Position on the Board.  

  • Clare Banks

Our Directors are:

  • Clare Banks (Chair)
  • Jon Hughes (Vice Chair)
  • Nicki Wright (CEO, Accounting Officer, School improvement lead)
  • Laura Bromberg 
  • Julie Greenwood 
  • Oliver Kinbrum
  • Lorna Wells
  • Charlotte Taylor

Details of our Local Governing Bodies are found by clicking one of the following links 

Details of our Members and Trustees can be found below.